Millbury Savings - About Us
About Us
Home Page > About Us > Officers


  • Robert J. Morton, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Jason M. Faber, Executive Vice President and Senior Loan Officer
  • Bonny M. Dattis, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Security, Bank Privacy, and BSA Officer
  • Joseph R. Fournier, Senior Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Financial Officer
  • Kevin S. Higginbottom, Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer
  • Robin A. Boucher, Vice President and Information Systems Officer
  • George H. Calimeris, Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer
  • Lynne P. Feiz, Vice President, Corporate Communications and Marketing Officer
  • William J. Kerrissey, Jr., Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer
  • Christine M. Lucier, Vice President, Retail Banking Officer and Market Manager 
  • Ana C. Vasconcelos, Vice President, Finance & Accounting Officer
  • Dominique Fauteux, Assistant Vice President, Operations Officer
  • Kelly B. Roy, Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations Officer
  • Joel Laureano, Branch Manager and Bank Officer
How can we help you?